Federal Navigation
mybell.bell.ca
EN
ON

Select a language

Select a region

Save my selections
Search
Store Locator

Find a store

Search
Login navigation
Log in / Register

You are here:  Home > Shop > Bell Mobility > Mobile devices

Mobility
Existing customers
BlackBerry Z10
Need help with this device? Get support

BlackBerry® Z10

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great right out of the box This phone is simply great right out of the box, period. If what you need is something that keeps you working then this is it. The Hub collects every notification, text, email, social contact, phone call, voice message that you can think of and makes it immediately accessible. There are apps galore to keep you working, playing, or listening and the rap that there aren't enough apps is crazy. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR This is an amazing phone!!!!!!!!!!! Try it and I guaranty you, it will not be a bad choice. You won't regret it. Other smartphones give you some exciting features, that's true... However, with a Blackberry phone you have file manager which is a built-in feature and Blackberry phones offer you the maximum security and safety when using the internet. With other platforms such as Android, you have liberty not security, you're naked on the internet, you have no privacy. You want to be safe online? Go blackberry and no worries!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Switched from iPhone This phone is great so happy I didn't believe all the Apple and Android bias. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phone!!! I've had my phone for a week and a half and I love my phone. I've used my brothers Iphone 5 and Android device, and I have to say this phone by far out performs both devices. This is a great device I even showed it to some Iphone users and they liked the operating system better then Iphone. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a Kind! After years of iPhone usage and bashing the BlackBerry I finally gave RIM a solid chance to impress me, and with the Z10 I was blown away. The swift fluidity from turning the device on to sending a message or closing an app sadly makes my iPhone feel heavy. While the blackberry app world/store has weak numbers I found that the the power apps (real applications and not the frivolous ones) were all there and already preloaded on the device. Get your hands on one and be open minded, this is a one of a kind device. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD PHONE WITH NO GOOD APPS THIS PHONE WILL GIVES YOU EVERYTHING EXCEPT APPS . June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Z10 is the best! I am a faithful BlackBerry user, and the Z10 blew me away. Compared to the legacy devices the phone is awesome. I have not put it down since I got it. I highly recommend this phone to everyone. I am very glad I didn't get the iPhone 5! The phone is fast, easy to use, and the keyboard is amazing! The transition from my Curve 9360 keyboard to a full touchscreen was easy as pie! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone, best I have used to date. I was really surprised at how well this phone performs all around. I am very impressed with what BlackBerry has done. Everything from the build quality to the way the software functions makes this device feel very premium. A lot of people have been giving BlackBerry a hard time as they don't think there is a wide enough selection of apps. We I can honestly say that there isn't one app that I feel is missing. Most companies have a mobile site that functions as well as an app anyway. like kijiji and google maps. They perform well in the Z10's browser. June 24, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Powered by the re-invented BlackBerry® 10 operating system and running on Canada's largest LTE network1, the BlackBerry® Z10 offers an intuitive experience that adapts to your needs at blazing-fast LTE speeds.

The features and apps flow seamlessly together, and the typing experience on the touchscreen BlackBerry® keyboard is effortless.

These are only a few of the many innovative features that make this device the most intuitive, easy-to-use BlackBerry superphone to date.

$0

$649 .95
Full pricing details
Offer and pricing details

PLUS: device price available with a new activation on a post-paid plan starting at $50 in Manitoba and Saskatchewan, $55/mo. in Quebec, and $60/mo. in all other provinces. Data extra.

LITE: device price available with a new activation on a post-paid plan starting at $45 in Manitoba and Saskatchewan, $50/mo. in all other provinces. Data extra.

BASIC: device price available with new activation on a post-paid 2 year plan starting at $30/mo.

Additional one-time fees apply to activate a new device ($35; $15 for a limited time with a 24-month term), unlock a phone and other transactions. SIM card charge ($4.95) may apply. Subject to change over time. See bell.ca/onetimefees for details.

Additional details:
Paper bill charge ($2/mo) applies unless you register for e-bill and cancel your paper bill. 9-1-1 monthly fee apply in AB: $0.44 (as of April 1, 2014) , SK: $0.62, NB: $0.53, NS: $0.43, P.E.I .: $0.70, QC Municipal Tax $0.40. If you end your Commitment Period early, a Cancellation Fee applies; see your Agreement for details.

BlackBerry®, RIM®, Research In Motion® and related trademarks, names and logos are the property of Research In Motion Limited and are registered and/or used in the U.S. and countries around the world. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Do you need help with your purchase?

Schedule a call back

Tell us when to call you

Call us

1 888 4-MOBILE (662453)

Visit a Bell store or retailer

Find a store

Buy nowthe BlackBerry® Z10

Your mobile solution

Existing customers

To add features to your existing Bell Mobility service, you must first log in to My Bell and you’ll be directed to the appropriate page.

Log in to My Bell

Your Bell TV solution

New customers

If you are not currently subscribed to Bell TV, you will be able to add an Internet connectivity device after you select your programming package and hardware.

Continue

Existing customers

To add an Internet connectivity device, please log in to MyBell.
Log in

Back

More ways to order

Call us at
1 888 466-2453