Skip to main content

Live TV

Live

And Just Like That S2

And Just Like That S2

Available now

Transplant, season 4

All new Fridays at 9pm ET/6pm PT

A skilled emergency medicine doctor flees Syria to find his place in a new hospital and country.

Traitors: Canada, season 1

All new Mondays at 10pm ET/7pm PT

Contestants move into a majestic castle and work as a team to complete a series of dramatic and challenging missions to earn money for the prize pot. Some contestants are traitors some are loyal.

Jamie Olivier Cooking for Less, season 1

All new Wednesdays at 8pm ET/5pm PT

With the cost of food and energy on the rise, Jamie's Cooking For Less is all about delicious recipes that won't blow the budget.

Watch on any device

On your TV

Browse the guide using your remote or download the app on a compatible device to watch on your additional TVs.

On your mobile devices

Watch TV wherever you are on an iOS or Android device.1

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play

On your computer

Watch your programming directly on your computer using a web browser.

The best TV-watching app

Learn how to access live and on demand channels as well as your recordings on all your mobile devices.

Finding your TV channels is easy

Use our online tool to easily find the channels you are looking for. You can search by channel number or network on your tablet, smartphone or computer.

Fibe is a trademark of Bell Canada. Crave, STARZ, and all associated logos are trademarks of Bell Media Incorporated. All rights reserved. HBO® and related service marks are the property of Home Box Office, Incorporated, used under license. All rights reserved. SHOWTIME and related logos are trademarks of Showtime Networks Incorporated, used under license. All rights reserved. All other marks and images are the property of their respective owners. All rights reserved. © 2019 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All rights reserved.